My Absence

I am so sorry that I haven’t been on here for a long time. First it was just the craziness of life, now it is more to do with family and health issues. My husband was diagnosed with having a tumor in and around his spine, spinal cord and his C 5 bone. The doctor told us that it looked like lymphoma and now we are waiting for the pathology report to tell us what kind it is and if it is any at all. Please keep us in your thoughts and prayers in these coming weeks and I will try to be back on soon.

 

Beth

8 thoughts on “My Absence

    • These last several weeks have been a blur. Many dr appointments and many quick thinking drs. I am forever grateful to the neurosurgeon that my husband had. He is the best in our area and he and our family Dr recognised right away that something was wrong. Now we play the waiting game of the pathology report. Hoping for the best but it doesn’t look good.

  1. I am sorry for the delayed comment. You have been in my prayers since I read your post in my email a few days ago. I hope things work out well – and will continue to keep you in my prayers! And Ill be here to read your blog post when your family is healthy and you again have the time! Stay strong.

Leave a Reply

