My Morning Commute

I left the house this morning around 11:00 am and it was so foggy here on the hill that it was actually kind of creepy but yet beautiful at the same time. I took a few pictures for you to see what I saw this morning.

morning commute 2

morning commute 3

The fog was so thick that you couldn’t see the trees on the other side of the field.

morning commute

This is the other side of the road.

morning commute 4

This was at the bottom of the hill and you can tell the fog was slowly lifting up. Such a simple yet peaceful picture.

The morning fog gave way to a gorgeous, sunny day that I am sure will be few and far between since winter is around the corner.

 

Beth

 

2 thoughts on “My Morning Commute

Leave a Reply

