Random Kitchen Gadgets

I have been busy this week so I thought that I would leave you with a few pictures of some new kitchen gadgets that I bought and some other pictures that just screamed “just because”.

002

Two cup measuring cup.

003

Heavy duty stainless steel measuring spoons.

004

More measuring spoons.

006

And yet more measuring spoons.

009

A new jar to hold my dried beans.

010

A bigger jar to hold all of my muffin cups.

015

And this explains it all.

Life sometimes gets a little hectic and those are the times that we need to simplify a little bit more.

 

Beth

Leave a Reply

