Canning and Saving Money

I love canning, and I also love saving money. I have always used coupons for things that we are going to use anyway. Why not combine the two? Sometime back in June there was a coupon in the Sunday inserts for Ball/Kerr canning lids, Buy 2 Get 1 free. I used that coupon already and I just stumbled upon this coupon that is printable.

http://coupons2.smartsource.com/smartsource/index.jsp?Link=AVVNBDWZGBZRA

 

This coupon expires on July 28,2013 so use it soon!!

Beth

Leave a Reply

