Concentration And Life

It’s funny how different medications can turn your brain to mush. I had my defibrillator/pacemaker put in place on Monday and since then I can’t concentrate on anything. I did this when I had my heart attack as well. So keep in mind that I will slowly start back with new posts. Until I can put words down to sound like they really make sense, here are some random pictures that my daughter took for me. She gets all of the photo credits 🙂

071

Big red headed woodpecker.

086

Tom strutting his stuff.

033

Nature at it’s best.

098

Lilacs from a friend. Looks pretty.

090

From the inside looking out.

 

Beth

2 thoughts on “Concentration And Life

Leave a Reply

