Productive Day

It has been a productive morning around here today. The sun is shining and I have 3 loads of laundry on the clothesline, sun tea brewing in the warmth of the sun,

006

and I have started bringing out the spring and summer decorations and lawn furniture. I have realized that some of my decorations look a little shabby and I am feeling some new ones coming on. There is one that always has to be put by the porch….

003

This sign fits right in here! There are some days that I really do feel like I live in a nuthouse.

I am really anxious for the spring flowers to bloom.

007

I can’t wait to smell the flowers scent in the air. There is that fresh new smell that I always seem to fall in love with this time of year. Oh well, until then I will be busy decorating my porch.

010

And by the looks in this picture, cleaning the porch too.

 

Beth

Leave a Reply

