Random Posts

I was going to post something today, but I just can’t concentrate on anything. There is so much going through my mind that whenever I try to do something I just can’t focus on anything. It is going to be a long week and a half until I see my doctor. I wanted to do a project and put it on here, but it is still sitting there waiting for me. I don’t know how I will feel later in the week, but until then, I probably won’t be posting too much. I am hoping that by the middle of the week, I will feel a little better and can concentrate on doing the little things that I enjoy doing. Until then, I hope that you will understand and be patient with me.

 

Beth

One thought on “Random Posts

  1. Know how you feel and it’s difficult to do anything when your really worried about something pretty big for you. Even hard to stay positive. Would be nice if the doctors would be a little more gentle and give you more encouragement. I guess that takes time out of their day.

Leave a Reply

