Loving the Weather

It is another beautiful day again today. I have done a lot around here today and it feels good to sit and relax and enjoy the sunshine. I loved hanging the sheets on the line for the first time this year.

004

They sure will smell good when we sleep on them tonight.

It seems like I can’t get enough of the nice weather today. My daughter and I took a 10 mile four wheeler ride for the first time since last fall and I loved having the wind in my hair and the sunshine on my face.  I have had a window open and I love the smell of fresh air in the house. Hearing the birds chirping sure lifts up your spirit and makes you realize that spring is really here!

 

Beth

Leave a Reply

