Nervous

What does one do while they wait to go to the oral surgeon? I am supposed to go get a tooth pulled today and I absolutely dread going. I am more nervous about this tooth than I was when I had a stent put in. I am so nervous that I have been on the computer trying to keep my mind off of it. Quite frankly it isn’t working and that is why I ended up talking about it on here. I am not so sure that it is helping. I guess that I will have to think of things that make me happy when I have to sit in the chair and get shot up with novocaine. Do you think that will help me? I sure hope that it does and I am hoping that day will fly by quickly and it will just be a memory.

 

Beth

2 thoughts on “Nervous

Leave a Reply

