Never new I was so tech challenged.

I never new that I was so tech challenged. Little by little I am teaching myself how to do things on the computer. I think that it is a good thing that I have a lot to say and have started this blog. I am learning new things about myself in the process. I have had my daughter help me sometimes, and other times it is just trial and error on my part. I have actually figured alot of this on my own. Woo hoo for me! You might find things changing here and there so keep that in mind and bare with me. I am having fun though! I will post tomorrow on how to save money during the holidays. Thanks for stopping by!

Beth

3 thoughts on “Never new I was so tech challenged.

    • Hey at least I have one reader that “likes” my sense of humor.I honestly thought of throwing weird things in like this. If you ever have a good find from a thrift shop or rummage sale let me know in a comment sometime.

Leave a Reply

